It is currently Sun Dec 17, 2017 11:27 pm

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Display all new device in the menu
PostPosted: Thu Nov 24, 2011 12:27 am 
Offline

Joined: Thu Nov 24, 2011 12:22 am
Posts: 1
i found out that every new device i plug into my computer, it will be hidden in the menu. So, every time i need to show it in the menu in order for me to stop the device. Is there anyway to display all new device in the menu whenever i plug in new device? thank you.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Display all new device in the menu
PostPosted: Thu Nov 24, 2011 11:17 pm 
Offline
Developer
User avatar

Joined: Thu Nov 01, 2007 12:44 pm
Posts: 554
Location: Saint Petersburg
johnny_skf wrote:
i found out that every new device i plug into my computer, it will be hidden in the menu. So, every time i need to show it in the menu in order for me to stop the device. Is there anyway to display all new device in the menu whenever i plug in new device? thank you.

Hi Johnny_skf,
We auto-hide only non-storgae devices which usually do not need safe removal. Why do you need these devices to be visible on the menu?


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Crystal Rich Ltd © 2014 Powered by phpBB ©